How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Louis Riel Day : 
St Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Terry Fox Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Manitoba
Today, sunday, 26 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 269 / 365
Working day of the year : 183 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 05:54 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:54 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:54 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:54 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:54 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:54 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:54 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:54 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:54 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:54 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:54 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:54 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:54 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:54 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:39 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:54 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:54 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:54 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:54 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:54 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
sep

26
05:54 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel