How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
New Year's Day (obs.) : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
😥
Canada Day (obs.) : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation : 
😥
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, saturday, 25 june, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 365
Working day of the year : 121 / 249
Time (UTC -05) : 09:34 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:34 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:34 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:34 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:34 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:34 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:34 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:34 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:34 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:34 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:34 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:34 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:34 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:34 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:19 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:34 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:34 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:34 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:34 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:34 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jun

25
09:34 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel