Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2007 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Family Day  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Victoria Day  : 
5.
Canada Day  : 
😥
6.
Canada Day (obs.)  : 
7.
August Civic Holiday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
Thanksgiving  : 
10.
Christmas  : 
11.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, Thursday, 30 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 151 / 366
Working day of the year : 105 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 02:51 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:51 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:51 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:51 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:51 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:51 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:51 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:51 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:51 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:51 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:51 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:51 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:51 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:51 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:51 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
May

30
02:51 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel