How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2002 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Good Friday  : 
3.
Easter Monday  : 
4.
National Patriots Day  : 
5.
Nat. day of Quebec  : 
6.
Canada Day  : 
7.
Labour Day  : 
8.
Thanksgiving Day  : 
9.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in Canada
| Quebec
Today, wednesday, 6 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 187 / 365
Working day of the year : 127 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 07:09 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:09 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:09 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:09 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:09 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:09 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:09 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:09 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:09 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:09 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:09 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:09 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:09 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:09 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:54 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:09 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:09 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:09 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:09 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:09 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jul

06
07:09 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel