How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Federal Holidays
Today, monday, 17 january, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 17 / 365
Working day of the year : 10 / 250
Time (UTC -05) : 05:51 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:51 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:51 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:51 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:51 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:51 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:51 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:51 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:51 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:51 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:51 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:51 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:36 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:51 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:51 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

17
05:51 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
Contact
Excel