how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
3
24
tuesdays :
2
16
wednesdays :
2
16
thursdays :
3
24
fridays :
3
24
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
104
wages ($):
2080
0
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
1
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, tuesday, 11 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 345 / 365
Working day of the year : 240 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 12:00 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:00 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:00 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:00 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:00 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:00 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:00 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:00 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:00 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:00 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:00 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:00 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:00 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:00 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:45 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:00 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

11
12:00 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel