how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
57 2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
6
1
0
0
1
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Ontario

Public holidays in year 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, friday, 19 october, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 292 / 365
Working day of the year : 203 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 11:00 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:00 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:00 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:00 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:00 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:00 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:00 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:00 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:00 am (D+1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:45 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:00 pm (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:00 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:00 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
oct

19
11:00 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel