How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2008h
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
1
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, saturday, 7 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 341 / 365
Working day of the year : 236 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 06:44 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:44 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:44 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:44 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:44 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:44 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:44 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:44 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:44 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:44 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:44 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:44 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:44 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:44 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:29 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:44 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:44 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:44 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:44 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:44 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
dec

07
06:44 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel