how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
2
0
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, tuesday, 11 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 345 / 365
Working day of the year : 240 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 08:48 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:48 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:48 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:48 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:48 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:48 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:48 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:48 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:48 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:48 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:48 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:48 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:48 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:48 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:33 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:48 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:48 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:48 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:48 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:48 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

11
08:48 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel