How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Natal Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Nova Scotia
Today, thursday, 2 december, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 336 / 365
Working day of the year : 231 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 08:42 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:42 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:42 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:42 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:42 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:42 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:42 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:42 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:42 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:27 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:42 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:42 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:42 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
dec

02
08:42 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel