How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2012 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day (obs.)  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Victoria Day  : 
5.
Canada Day  : 
😥
6.
Canada Day (obs.)  : 
7.
Labour Day  : 
8.
Thanksgiving Day  : 
9.
Remembrance Day  : 
😥
10.
Christmas  : 
11.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Canada
| Federal Holidays
Today, sunday, 27 november, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 331 / 365
Working day of the year : 226 / 249
Time (UTC -05) : 03:00 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:00 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:00 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:00 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:00 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:00 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:00 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:00 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:00 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:00 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:00 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:00 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:00 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:00 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:45 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:00 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

27
03:00 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel