How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2005 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day (obs.) : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Natal Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Nova Scotia
Today, sunday, 26 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 269 / 365
Working day of the year : 185 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 06:25 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:25 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:25 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:25 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:25 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:25 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:25 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:25 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:25 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:25 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:25 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:25 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:25 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:25 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:10 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:25 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:25 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:25 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:25 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:25 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
sep

26
06:25 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel