How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1991 :

New Year's Day : 
St Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
St George's Day : 
Victoria Day : 
June Day : 
Canada Day : 
Orangemen's day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Newfoundland and Labrador
Today, monday, 16 may, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 136 / 365
Working day of the year : 92 / 245
Time (UTC -05) : 09:00 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:00 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:00 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:00 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:00 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:00 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:00 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:00 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:00 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:00 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:00 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:00 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:00 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:00 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:45 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:00 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:00 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:00 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:00 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:00 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
may

16
09:00 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel