сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Праздничные дни в году 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
😥
Boxing Day : 
😥
Christmas (obs.) : 
Boxing Day (obs.) : 
Определить период
..в Canada
| Ontario
сегодня, понедельник, 29 ноябрь, 2021

рабочий день : да
неделю : 48 / 52
День года : 333 / 365
рабочий день года : 228 / 250
времена (UTC -05) : 04:11 pm
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:11 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:11 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:11 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:11 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:11 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:11 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:11 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:11 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:11 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:11 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:11 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:11 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:11 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:56 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:11 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:11 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:11 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:11 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:11 am (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
ноя

29
04:11 pm
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
удаленная работа
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel