сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Определить период
..в Canada
| Ontario
сегодня, пятница, 16 апрель, 2021

рабочий день : да
неделю : 15 / 52
День года : 106 / 365
рабочий день года : 73 / 251
времена (UTC -05) : 10:09 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:09 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:09 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:09 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:09 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:09 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:09 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:09 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:09 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:09 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:09 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:09 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:09 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:09 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:54 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:09 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:09 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:09 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:09 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:09 am (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
апр

16
10:09 am
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel