how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
0
2
0
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Ontario

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, thursday, 15 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 319 / 365
Working day of the year : 222 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 01:41 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:41 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:41 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:41 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:41 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:41 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:41 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:41 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:41 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:41 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:41 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:41 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:41 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:41 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:26 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:41 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:41 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
nov

15
01:41 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel