сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376h
вторники :
51
408h
среды :
52
416h
четверги :
51
408h
пятницы :
50
400h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2008h
зарплата ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
1
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..в Canada
| Ontario
сегодня, воскресенье, 15 декабрь, 2019

рабочий день : нет (школьные каникулы)
неделя : 50 / 52
День года : 349 / 365
рабочий день года : 241 / 251
времена (UTC -05) : 06:11 pm
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:11 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:11 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:11 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:11 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:11 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:11 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:11 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:11 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:11 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:11 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:11 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:11 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:11 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:56 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:11 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:11 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:11 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:11 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:11 pm (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
дек

15
06:11 pm
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel