How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
5
40
tuesdays :
6
48
wednesdays :
6
48
thursdays :
6
48
fridays :
4
32
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
216
wages ($):
4320
0
0
0
0
0
5
5
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Quebec
Today, tuesday, 24 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 329 / 366
Working day of the year : 227 / 253
Time (UTC -05) : 06:59 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:59 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:59 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:59 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:59 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:59 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:59 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:59 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:59 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:59 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:59 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:59 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:59 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:59 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:44 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:59 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:59 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:59 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:59 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:59 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

24
06:59 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel