how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
0
1
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Ontario

Public holidays in year 2027 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
Christmas Obs. : 
Boxing Day Obs. : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, thursday, 24 may, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 144 / 365
Working day of the year : 100 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 03:50 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:50 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:50 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:50 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:50 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:50 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:50 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:50 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:50 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:50 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:50 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:50 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:50 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:50 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:35 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:50 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:50 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:50 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:50 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:50 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
may

24
03:50 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel