How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
0
0
0
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Discovery Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Yukon
Today, wednesday, 21 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 295 / 366
Working day of the year : 204 / 253
Time (UTC -05) : 12:57 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:57 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:57 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:57 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:57 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:57 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:57 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:57 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:57 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:57 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:57 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:57 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:57 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:57 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:42 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:57 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:57 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:57 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:57 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:57 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

21
12:57 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel