How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
2
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Monday : 
National Patriots Day : 
Nat. day of Quebec : 
Canada Day : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Quebec
Today, wednesday, 28 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 302 / 366
Working day of the year : 208 / 253
Time (UTC -05) : 04:59 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:59 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:59 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:59 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:59 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:59 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:59 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:59 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:59 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:59 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:59 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:59 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:59 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:59 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:44 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:59 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:59 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:59 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:59 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:59 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

28
04:59 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel