How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
2
2
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2009 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Nunavut Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Nunavut
Today, friday, 14 august, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 227 / 366
Working day of the year : 157 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 01:33 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:33 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:33 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:33 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:33 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:33 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:33 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:33 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:33 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:33 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:33 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:33 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:33 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:33 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:18 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:33 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:33 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:33 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:33 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:33 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
aug

14
01:33 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel