How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
17
136
tuesdays :
19
152
wednesdays :
17
136
thursdays :
18
144
fridays :
19
152
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
720
wages ($):
14400
0
0
0
0
0
19
19
2
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, thursday, 22 august, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 234 / 365
Working day of the year : 162 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 04:00 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:00 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:00 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:00 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:00 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:00 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:00 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:00 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:00 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:00 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:00 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:00 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:00 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:00 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:45 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:00 am (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:00 am (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
aug

22
04:00 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel