How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
5
40
tuesdays :
5
40
wednesdays :
5
40
thursdays :
5
40
fridays :
3
24
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
184
wages ($):
3680
0
0
0
0
0
4
5
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Christmas : 
Define a period
..in Canada
| Nova Scotia
Today, sunday, 29 november, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 334 / 366
Working day of the year : 230 / 253
Time (UTC -05) : 01:42 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:42 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:42 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:42 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:42 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:42 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:42 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:42 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:42 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:42 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:42 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:42 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:42 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:42 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:27 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:42 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:42 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:42 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:42 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:42 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

29
01:42 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel