how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
40
320
tuesdays :
45
360
wednesdays :
43
344
thursdays :
44
352
fridays :
44
352
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1728
wages ($):
34560
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
5
0
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, thursday, 21 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 52 / 365
Working day of the year : 36 / 251
Time (UTC -05) : 02:53 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:53 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:53 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:53 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:53 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:53 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:53 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:53 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:53 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:53 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:53 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:53 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:38 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:53 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:53 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:53 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:53 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:53 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
feb

21
02:53 am
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel