计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 1990 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Family Day  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Victoria Day  : 
5.
Canada Day  : 
😥
6.
Canada Day (obs.)  : 
7.
August Civic Holiday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
Thanksgiving  : 
10.
Christmas  : 
11.
Boxing Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Ontario
今天, 2024年3月2日星期六

工作日 : 否 (周末)
周 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 62 / 366
一年的工作日 : 43 / 252
时刻 (UTC -05) : 05:00 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:00 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:00 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:00 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:00 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:00 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:00 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:00 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:00 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:00 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:00 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:00 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:00 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:00 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:45 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:00 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:00 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:00 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:00 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:00 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
3月

02
05:00 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel