Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share
Define a period
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, Thursday, 30 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 151 / 366
Working day of the year : 105 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 04:10 pm

Working days

EN | FR 
May

30
04:10 pm
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, 31 May, 2020 weekend day Week 22
1
×
31/05/2020
0
0
0
0
0
31
Monday, 1 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
01/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
02/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
03/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
04/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, 5 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 23
32
×
05/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, 6 June, 2020 weekend day Week 23
1
×
06/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
6
Sunday, 7 June, 2020 weekend day Week 23
1
×
07/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
7
Monday, 8 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
08/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
8
Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
09/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
9
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
10/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
10
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
11/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
11
Friday, 12 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 24
32
×
12/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
12
Saturday, 13 June, 2020 weekend day Week 24
1
×
13/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
13
Sunday, 14 June, 2020 weekend day Week 24
1
×
14/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
14
Monday, 15 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
15/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
15
Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
16/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
16
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
17/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
17
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
18/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
18
Friday, 19 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 25
32
×
19/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
19
Saturday, 20 June, 2020 weekend day Week 25
1
×
20/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunday, 21 June, 2020 weekend day Week 25
1
×
21/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
21
Monday, 22 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
22/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
22
Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
23/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
23
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
24/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
24
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
25/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
25
Friday, 26 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 26
32
×
26/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
26
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 weekend day Week 26
1
×
27/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
27
Sunday, 28 June, 2020 weekend day Week 26
1
×
28/06/2020
0
0
0
0
0
28
Monday, 29 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
29/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
30/06/2020
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 Canada Day Week 27
2
×
01/07/2020
Canada Day
0
0
0
0
0
1
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
02/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
2
Friday, 3 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 27
32
×
03/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
3
Saturday, 4 July, 2020 weekend day Week 27
1
×
04/07/2020
0
0
0
0
0
4
Sunday, 5 July, 2020 weekend day Week 27
1
×
05/07/2020
0
0
0
0
0
5
Monday, 6 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
06/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
6
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
07/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
7
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
08/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
8
Thursday, 9 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
09/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
9
Friday, 10 July, 2020 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 28
32
×
10/07/2020
8
160
0
0
0
10
Saturday, 11 July, 2020 weekend day Week 28
1
×
11/07/2020
0
0
0
0
0
11
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
22
➥work hours
176h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0