Define a period
..in Canada
| Ontario
Today, Sunday, 25 February, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 366
Working day of the year : 38 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 12:37 pm

Working days

EN | FR 
Feb

25
12:37 pm
UTC -05
Calendar
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, 27 October, 2019 weekend day Week 43
1
×
27/10/2019
0
0
0
0
0
27
Monday, 28 October, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
28/10/2019
8
160
0
0
0
28
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
29/10/2019
8
160
0
0
0
29
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
30/10/2019
8
160
0
0
0
30
Thursday, 31 October, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
31/10/2019
8
160
0
0
0
31
Friday, 1 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 44
32
×
01/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
1
Saturday, 2 November, 2019 weekend day Week 44
1
×
02/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
2
Sunday, 3 November, 2019 weekend day Week 44
1
×
03/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
3
Monday, 4 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
04/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
4
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
05/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
5
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
06/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
6
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
07/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
7
Friday, 8 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 45
32
×
08/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
8
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 weekend day Week 45
1
×
09/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
9
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 weekend day Week 45
1
×
10/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
10
Monday, 11 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
11/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
11
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
12/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
12
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
13/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
13
Thursday, 14 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
14/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
14
Friday, 15 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 46
32
×
15/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
15
Saturday, 16 November, 2019 weekend day Week 46
1
×
16/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
16
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 weekend day Week 46
1
×
17/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
17
Monday, 18 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
18/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
18
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
19/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
19
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
20/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
20
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
21/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
21
Friday, 22 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 47
32
×
22/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
22
Saturday, 23 November, 2019 weekend day Week 47
1
×
23/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
23
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 weekend day Week 47
1
×
24/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
24
Monday, 25 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
25/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
25
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
26/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
26
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
27/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
27
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
28/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
28
Friday, 29 November, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 48
32
×
29/11/2019
8
160
0
0
0
29
Saturday, 30 November, 2019 weekend day Week 48
1
×
30/11/2019
0
0
0
0
0
30
Sunday, 1 December, 2019 weekend day Week 48
1
×
01/12/2019
0
0
0
0
0
1
Monday, 2 December, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
02/12/2019
8
160
0
0
0
2
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
03/12/2019
8
160
0
0
0
3
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
04/12/2019
8
160
0
0
0
4
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
05/12/2019
8
160
0
0
0
5
Friday, 6 December, 2019 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 49
32
×
06/12/2019
8
160
0
0
0
6
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 weekend day Week 49
1
×
07/12/2019
0
0
0
0
0
7
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
30
Working days:
21
➥work hours
168h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
9
Vacations
0