计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2012 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day (obs.)  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Victoria Day  : 
5.
Canada Day  : 
😥
6.
Canada Day (obs.)  : 
7.
Natal Day  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
Thanksgiving Day  : 
10.
Remembrance Day  : 
😥
11.
Christmas  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Nova Scotia
今天, 星期五, 2022, 08, 12

工作日 : 是
星期 : 32 / 52
一年中的一天 : 224 / 365
一年的工作日 : 155 / 251
时刻 (UTC -05) : 08:55 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:55 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:55 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:55 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:55 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:55 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:55 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:55 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:55 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:55 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:55 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:55 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:55 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:55 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:40 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:55 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:55 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:55 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:55 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:55 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
08

12
08:55 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel