计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
1
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
Islander Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Federal Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
..在 Canada
| Prince Edward Island
今天, 星期五, 2020, 04, 3

工作日 : 是
星期 : 14 / 52
一年中的一天 : 94 / 366
一年的工作日 : 66 / 252
时刻 (UTC -05) : 05:48 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:48 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:48 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:48 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:48 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:48 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:48 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:48 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:48 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:48 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:48 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:48 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:48 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:48 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:33 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:48 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:48 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:48 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:48 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:48 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
04

03
05:48 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel