计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
1
1
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2014 :

New Year's Day : 
Family Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Christmas : 
Boxing Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Ontario
今天, 星期五, 2020, 08, 14

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 227 / 366
一年的工作日 : 157 / 252
时刻 (UTC -05) : 12:13 pm
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:13 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:13 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:13 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:13 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:13 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:13 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:13 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:13 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:13 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:13 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:13 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:13 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:13 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:58 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:13 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:13 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:13 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:13 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:13 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
08

14
12:13 pm
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel