计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
6
0
0
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
Good Friday : 
Victoria Day : 
Canada Day : 
Canada Day : 
Nunavut Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Nunavut
今天, 星期四, 2020, 07, 2

工作日 : 是
星期 : 27 / 52
一年中的一天 : 184 / 366
一年的工作日 : 128 / 252
时刻 (UTC -05) : 10:30 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:30 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:30 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:30 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:30 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:30 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:30 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:30 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:30 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:30 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:30 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:30 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:30 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:30 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:15 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:30 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:30 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:30 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:30 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:30 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

02
10:30 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel