计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
10
80
星期二 :
10
80
星期三 :
9
72
星期四 :
10
80
星期五 :
8
64
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
376
salary ($):
7520
0
0
0
0
0
10
10
0
0
1
0
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Yukon
今天, 星期六, 2020, 10, 24

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 298 / 366
一年的工作日 : 206 / 253
时刻 (UTC -05) : 07:02 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:02 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:02 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:02 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:02 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:02 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:02 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:02 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:02 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:02 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:02 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:02 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:02 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:02 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:47 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:02 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:02 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:02 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:02 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:02 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
10

24
07:02 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel