计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2005 :

New Year's Day : 
😥
New Year's Day (obs.) : 
St Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
St George's Day : 
Victoria Day : 
June Day : 
Canada Day : 
Orangemen's day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
😥
Boxing Day : 
Christmas (obs.) : 
定义一个时期
..在 Canada
| Newfoundland and Labrador
今天, 星期一, 2022, 05, 16

工作日 : 是
星期 : 20 / 52
一年中的一天 : 136 / 365
一年的工作日 : 92 / 245
时刻 (UTC -05) : 09:32 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:32 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:32 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:32 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:32 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:32 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:32 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:32 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:32 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:32 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:32 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:32 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:32 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:32 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:17 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:32 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:32 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:32 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:32 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:32 am (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
05

16
09:32 am
UTC -05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
联系我们
Excel