How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Reconciliation Day  : 
😥
2.
Reconciliation Day (obs.)  : 
3.
Thanksgiving Day  : 
4.
Remembrance Day  : 
😥
5.
Christmas  : 
6.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Canada
| Northwest Territories
Today, Tuesday, 26 September, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 269 / 365
Working day of the year : 184 / 248
Time (UTC -05) : 10:24 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:24 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:24 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:24 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:24 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:24 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:24 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:24 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:24 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:09 am (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:24 am (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:24 pm (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:24 pm (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
Sep

26
10:24 pm
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Deutschland
Venezuela
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel