сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
48
384
вторники :
52
416
среды :
51
408
четверги :
49
392
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2000
зарплата ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
1
3
3
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Определить период

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
St Patrick's Day : 
Good Friday : 
St George's Day : 
Victoria Day : 
Nat. day of Quebec : 
Canada Day : 
August Civic Holiday : 
Labour Day : 
Thanksgiving Day : 
Remembrance Day : 
Christmas : 
Определить период
..в Canada
| Newfoundland and Labrador
сегодня, суббота, 26 сентябрь, 2020

рабочий день : нет (выходной день)
неделя : 39 / 52
День года : 270 / 366
рабочий день года : 184 / 250
времена (UTC -05) : 06:37 pm
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:37 pm

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:37 pm

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:37 pm

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:37 pm

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:37 pm

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:37 pm

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:37 pm

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:37 pm

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:37 pm

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:37 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:37 am (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:37 am (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:37 am (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:22 am (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:37 am (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:37 am (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:37 am (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:37 am (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:37 am (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
сен

26
06:37 pm
UTC -05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel